New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ongie

Male (27) looking for Male Queenstown, Eastern Cape, South Africa

Young loving with joy in my heart. Am very competitive and ambitious about life. I am not a loud person I live people

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleanimal production specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCougar town
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesWar room
Music typesPop, Jazz, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsRihanna
Reading selectionFantasy, Nature
Favorite booksHow to kill a mouking bird
Idea of funDancing. Movies and playing with kids
HobbiesMovies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryClimbing and travel

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be better at all things I do. And help those that need help

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness
Look for in a partnerAn honest man that will live me and not wish I could change anything on my body
On the first dateGo for a movie then go to have dinner in a warm chilled restaurant