New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single white female

Well spoken, fairly intelligent, sincere

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?Pavement specials

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?German shepherds

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleBrand Health Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Jazz
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Idea of funTrying new places....eating out....just enjoying someone else's company. My bucket list includes doing the Dusi, Tugela and climbing Kilimanjaro
HobbiesReading, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryStuff that will push my boundaries

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and have a fulfilled existance

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with whom I can be myself. No expectations and be best friends.
On the first dateCoffee......or beer .....