New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi everyone,i am new here,single and ready to mingle.

I am very down to earth,loving,funny,caring and very Discipline,i am a bio fuel consultant and have worked for different companies across the globe,i have two beautiful daughters and they are everything to me,i love traveling,dancing salsa,love the beach side and like to play golf too,i am not looking for too much just someone to make me smile again,i am not perfect and not looking for a perfectionist,i am new to this online dating and do not have time to waste on games,i want serious people that are looking for a step to step kind of relationship.Kindly read through my profile and contact me if you want to know more about me,Good luck.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Charismatic
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$1,000,000 - $2,500,000
Job TitleBio Fuel Consultant.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMaury Show,Larry King Live,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Thoughtfulness

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Yoga