New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I have a purpose to live

Caring,shy that's what I am.very honest to my close people as I expert the same way from them.pick pick if u on

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Many times a year

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildSlender
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlegeneral employment

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsRealityshows
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesLong walk for freedom,titanic
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsKirk franklin
Reading selectionComputers, Health, History
Favorite booksTd Jakes
Idea of funGoing places
HobbiesMusic, TV, Internet, Family, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to trySomething new

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeMake changes about young generations

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCaring and honesty,find me on 0760861754,don't bother calling if u r a player/wife/girlfriend
On the first dateLittle shy for a moment