New here? Sign Up Have an account?

who i am

Female (39) looking for Male Pimville, Gauteng, South Africa

Kind, loving, great sense of humour

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlemidwife

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsNone
Favorite movies typesRomance
Favorite movies50 shades
Music typesClassical
Favorite artistsTamia
Reading selectionHealth, Mystery
Favorite booksCreating a spiritual legacy
Idea of funGoing out for shopping nd spending time with wonderful boy
HobbiesReading, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryOnline dating

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a health sciences lecturer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLoving, caring, honest, goal orientated, good behaviour
On the first dateGoing out chill at restaurant, nd getting to know each ader, nd lifestyle