New here? Sign Up Have an account?

my looks

Male (44) looking for Female Mamelodi, Gauteng, South Africa

I m honest person and I hate lairs, down to earth person I love to be with someone how need to be treated like a Queen.I love a woman how knows her way around kitchen, cuz I like nice home cooked mael

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height152 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNational geographic documentary
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLove n basketball, about lastnight,
Music typesRap, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsBabyface n toni braxton aniter baker zonke, lira
Reading selectionBiography, History, Home & Garden, Music
Favorite booksThe rose that grow from concret
Idea of funGoing out have some fun
HobbiesSports, Reading, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies
Always wanted to tryNew thinks

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be successful in life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Money
Look for in a partnerSomeone how is loving n dont be a pretender woman whow knows how to cook,some I can call her my Queen
On the first dateTake her for a dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer)
Enjoys watchingFootball
Favorite teamOrlando pirate