New here? Sign Up Have an account?

simple me looking for companion

Friendly. Fun loving. Compassionate. Hard worker. Thoughtful. Pleased with the simple things in life. Enjoy nature

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height163 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleconsultant and developer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsHow to get away with murder. Scandal or also known as the fixer. Masterchef the professionals. My kitchen rules. Melcolm in the middle. Good psychological thrillers, actions and arty films.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLooper. Inception. 42. Ace ventura ... and some other stuff I can't quite recall right m I w
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Gospel
Favorite artistsBen Howard. Seether. Jesus culture.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor
Idea of funHiking. Going to the park. Theatre. Adventure
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBunjee jumping. Rock climbing. Cruise. Coastal marathon

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo have a family and better myself
right now goal is to do a half marathon by end of year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHumble. Compassionate. Thoughtful. Funny. Financially independent. Not possessive. Can have deep conversation but can also be bit silly. Ambitious. God fearing. Wants a big family. Not a big drinker.
On the first dateAnything as long as it's simple and not fancy. Coffee or lunch sounds good for a first date