New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Long term

i am a single father,a vary hard working, and i am 56 yrs young and my both parents are from Caribbean Island.i am lovely and caring man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleEngineering

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rap, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Classic, Health, Political, Science, Sports
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Travel, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeI ideally, i am someone who is confident on who he his and who he has become.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Power, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am here seeking for serious relationship to see if i can get a lovely woman or a soul mate, who is always going to be there for me and me for her always been together in good and bad time, someone that we can both enjoy all the good things in life within us.
On the first datei will love to go for coffer with her me and her alone