New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm looking woman I'm a woman

Hi I'm poomie looking a freindship with woman I'm a woman 30yrs old

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsDr phil ,the talk
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesMost of the movies
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsDon willams
Reading selectionNews
Favorite booksLong work to freedom
Idea of funShoping
HobbiesInternet, Games, Family, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, TV
Always wanted to tryWoman to woman

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeWorking

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFun goodlooking person avarange. Fling
On the first dateTalking knw each ather better