New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Chardonnay

I'm a woman of sophistication and pedigree. I appreciate the finer things in life.
Men out of CPT need not bother

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic, Charismatic, Christian Reformed, Evangelical
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Hill Song

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageZimbabwean
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBookkeeper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsComedy
Game Shows
Reality Shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesComedy
Drama
Animation
Romance
Music typesRap, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsSade
Inia Arie
Eryka Badu
JayZ
Kanye West
Dr Dre
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Fantasy, Humor, Mystery, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funFine dinning
Theatre
Sight seeing
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel abroad

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo never have to worry about bills.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI need a mature man who is a good communicator, considerate, generous, romantic, spontaneous, assertive, humorous, honest, monogamous and financially stable.

My ideal man has made peace with his past, left it where it belongs and is ready for a mature relationship.

I thrive on mental and emotional stimulation and am a great believer of old fashioned values and courtship rituals.
On the first dateGo out for dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Extreme Sports, Squash, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Golf, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Wrestling

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga