New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for some kindness

Female (50) looking for Male Benoni, Gauteng, South Africa

single mum for 4 years and ready to date again. Loves my daughters and animals, work hard but can sometimes play harder.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildVoluptuous
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProcurement Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSci-fi and action. too many to list lol
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Family, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeto give my daughter what she needs in life to accomplish her goals :)
also for me to find someone to take care of me for a change lol

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerpationate,friendly and great with kids
On the first date2 ideas . movies or meal