New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Yvonne

I am a fun,loving and outgoing person. I am straight forward about what I want and I love helping other people.I have two beautiful daughters, one married and the other finished with school.I have been divorced for years now and I'm looking for a companion who will appreciate me and my children and who i can spend my time with. I love romantic evenings, I work as a private care giver and i would love to travel overseas in the future.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Job TitlePrivate care-giver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV shows7de-laan and Isidingo
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesWestern movies
Music typesCountry, Blues
Reading selectionClassic
Idea of funExperiencing new things, I'm always up for a bit of an adventure.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy and to share my time with the people I love and care for.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that will respect me, put my needs first, someone that i am able to experience new things with and whom i can continue into old age with, someone that is just down to earth and knows how to be romantic.
On the first datea long afternoon drive somewhere between the wine lands finished off with beautiful sunset dinner.