New here? Sign Up Have an account?

friend

Male (50) looking for Male Cullinan, Gauteng, South Africa

interesting, athletic, independent, above average

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror, Thriller
Reading selectionAncient, Instructional, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Science
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionProtestant
Goal in lifeinner peace

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnernon-scene, straight looking, masculine, down to earth, many interests, easy going
On the first datechat

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Cricket, Football (Soccer), Rowing, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Bicycling, Cricket, Football, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesBodybuilding, Running, Walking