New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hey im 48 looking for a honest man

I am 48 single women and I am looking for a loyal and honest man.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleadministrative

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV shows7de laan
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesno favorite
Music typesCountry, Dance
Favorite artistsAfrikaans artists
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
Favorite bookshuisgenoot
Idea of funoutdoors and dancing
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhonesty and respect
On the first datenot sure