New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Excitement is the key

Male (40) looking for Female Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

I know how to have fun and enjoy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDevelopmental delay
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsHorse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleMaestro

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons
Favorite TV showsfinished
Favorite movies typesAdult
Favorite moviesbanned
Music typesElectronic, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsdead
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite bookson the shelf behind me
Idea of funlaughing
HobbiesLearning, Music, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Sleeping, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryfisting

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifestop attending religious services

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerbig boobs and deep eyes
On the first datepanic