New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Count blessings not problems....

Shy but outspoken once comfortable with company/presence... playful nature, "a little" stubborn... take life seriously,... self-motivated individual.. goal driven, loving, caring and a bit of an introvert with expressing emotion/s... in a nutshell, 'a-fun-to-be-with' individual..... anyone like-minded?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomeone loyal, honest, respect for oneself and others, someone goal driven, with a sense of humor and love for both outdoors and indoors too...
On the first daterelaxed background, public place, nice conversation over a glass of wine/tea depending on the time of day and mood....