New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Your New Friend

Male (33) looking for Male Lombard, Illinois, United States

I don't use this site...Looking to make friends with ZA guys.Joburg bois... Southern Boy in the Big City, Masculine/Soft ,Book & Street-Smart ,90's Baby ,God centered Crazy, Sexy, Cool, 420 , A Boss built for a Boss. Masculine enough to be his man and soft enough to be his woman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe ones that teach you something...have you seen them?
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, I'm a movie actor
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, Health, Instructional, Music, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeBe the best me I can be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLight skin, or mixed taller than 5'8 fit body tone 27 y.o. Educated and Streetsmart Tops & Vers Tops for Conversation Only
On the first dateI want to free safe, laugh alot, and feel special