New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Take it or take a hike

32 year old, divorced almost 5 years, no children.
I feel selling yourself on these websites can be so cheap as well as people making out to be certain way which they are not. So if you like what you read below, drop me a message, if not, I am really not going to slit my wrists now.

1. Friendly and quiet
2. Jeans and takkies or rather pajamas type girl – I
don’t dress up for anyone or anything
3. Have 3 tattoos
4. Hair colour changes oh so often (currently black
but looks like dark purple in sunshine)
5. Have a cat and yes she is my child, deal with it
6. Don’t want children, never never never ever.
Rather have a zoo of animals
7. Extremely independent
8. Like being at home
9. Like to sleep, my cat wakes me up at 4am every
morning
10. Yes I still speak to my ex-husband, we didn’t part
on bad terms. Do I want him back – hell no
11. Not really family orientated. They see me when
they see me
12. Very much and observer
13. Don’t do parties, drinking or clubbing
14. Interests – definitely NOT shopping
15. Eye colour – blue but do changes depending on my
mood
16. Not much of a talker
17. Not the chocolates and flowers type lady
18. Don’t do ocean walks, I come from the bushveld
and absolutely don’t like go to the sea
19. Not interested in sexual relations

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePersonal Assistant/IT Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory
Two and a Half Men
7de Laan
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesPop
Reading selectionAncient, Health, Mystery, Nature
Favorite booksAny book of Dan Brown and An Unpopular War by JH Thompson
Idea of funWhats that???

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit
Look for in a partnerWhat I required
1. Friendly and also quiet type
2. Like to be in nature – NOT THE SEA AS I HATE IT
3. Definite cat lover
4. Extremely independent
5. Loyal and trustworthy
6. Not the partying/drinking/clubbing type.
7. If you drink or smoke you are a gonner
8. No baggage allowed-been there and don’t want another T-shirt
9. Like being at home