New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am just who I am, normal friendly

Female (55) looking for Male Alberton, Gauteng, South Africa

I'm a very honest, straight forward person. Very good sense of humour. Looking for friendship, and see where it goes. Love the outdoors. Is 'n bok vir sports.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSpaniard
BuildSlender
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProcurement Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsCSI all the different ones, NCIS all. Body of proof, Criminal Minds ect
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Gospel
Reading selectionMystery
Favorite booksSpeur verhale veral Deon Meyer
Idea of funWhat ever
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeReading a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerMust be romantic, and know how to treat a lady.
On the first dateMeet for coffee