New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Passionate about travelling, hiking and cooking.

With itchy feet and no baggage, I would love to meet a like minded, sensuous gentleman in my age group to share all that life has to offer. Let's go for it!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlepersonal assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama
Favorite moviesPretty Woman, Chocolate
Music typesPop
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, Philosophy
Favorite booksYou can heal your life - Louise Hay
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryflying an aircraft

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy sharing all the marvels life has to offer with someone who enjoys spending time with me and my friends, pursuing similar interests and past times.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA sensuous, caring man who I can share life with, sailing into the sunset. In return he will find himself with a cheerful, devoted partner, full of fun and gratitude.
On the first dateA glass of wine at sunset - see what this leads to?