New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets travel and have fun

I am 27, have lived in South Africa for 1.5 years. I am an engineer and work in Pretoria. Its no secret amongst my friends that I am fun loving. Traveling for pleasure and work are a big part of my life. I love dinners out, cooking and living every day to its fullest. At the same time, I enjoy staying in and just enjoying a movie with good company.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDiplomatic Security Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsIts always sunny in Philadelphia, Portlandia, Entourage
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe big lebowski, Dumb and dumber, Step brothers, City of God, Inception, The gods must be crazy, Predator, Patriot games, Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsBruce Springsteen, 2pac, Bob Marley, Pearl Jam, Red hot chili peppers, Sublime, Jay-Z, Ray Charles, Stevie Ray Vaughan, The police, The Who, Master P, Lil Wayne, Nicky Minaj, Johnny Clegg, Jimmy Buffett, Jack White, BB King, Queen...on and on
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, History, Political, Sports
Idea of funTravelling to fun/new places, showing you where I am from/ you showing me where your from. Doing anything that involves a body of water. Diving, laying on the beach, staying in nice hotels/resorts, good cuisine.
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTrekking Silverback Gorillas in Rwanda or Diving in Iceland.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeHave no regrets and love the ones around me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerDesire to do new things, up and leave for a weekend to go to a tropical island. Be honest and fun loving; someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously. Mature/Not dependent on parents. Willingness to settle down eventually. Cooking is a huge plus.
On the first dateDinner somewhere chill and relaxed.