New here? Sign Up Have an account?

im a cul guy who lyk most things and flow with da rite current

im a father of two gals and enjoy outdoor life and full of jokes.i'll never bore any 1 unless u r born bored,then there's no much i can help gals.married but available u knw what i mean!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildFit
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlefire fighter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsunbeatable benzuka
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Adult
Favorite moviesi'll spit on your grave
Music typesPop, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artiststhe late luther
Reading selectionBiography, Mystery, Philosophy, Science
Favorite booksthe neucler
Idea of funparties and any kind of out door life
HobbiesSports, Games, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Trying new things, Going to a casino, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryplaying golf

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeto see my self as top emergency manager of one of s.a municipalities

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Spontaneity
Look for in a partneri need to socialize with some1 who's not introvert
On the first datemake u feel safe and free