New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Learn to love with all your heart and accept the unlovable side of others, for anyone can love a rose, but it takes a great heart to include the thornes.

I am very honest, reliable and trustworthy. Work hard and play hard, but also enjoys quiet time at home. Love the outdoors and travelling. Exploring new places.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLoss Adjuster

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsTwo and a Half men.
Big Bang Theory.
NCIS.
Army Wifes.
Celebrity Apprentice.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite movies300.
Man on Fire.
The Godfather I, II, III.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsSeether.
Linkin Park.
Adele.
Heuwels Fantasties.
Reading selectionAuto-biography
HobbiesSports, Music, Games, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness