New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Barendpv

Male (44) looking for Female Pretoria, South Africa

Out door person hoe loves animals and nature. I'm also sport fanatic playing Ringbal, Soccer, Tennis

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleAsset Controller

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCSI NY, Two and Half Men, Top car, Mythbuster,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMen In Black, Brave Hart, Dirty Doson,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionComputers, Fiction, History, Mathematics, Nature, Poetry, Sports
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Photography, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBanjijamping

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Cricket, Football (Soccer), Hockey, Paintball, Rugby, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingCricket, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Favorite teamBluebuls