New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for inetresting personalities

Male (39) looking for Female Cape Town, South Africa

My friends would describe me as funny, spontaneous and friendly, i love meeting new people and im looking for a woman with similar attributes.
I love photography and i am blessed to have a job photographing families every week.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSouth African
BuildMuscular
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlephotographer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesShawshank Redemption, hangover, limitless, horrible bosses, inception..........tell me when to stop
Music typesJazz, Latin, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Nature, Philosophy
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryrock climbing, bungee jumping and white water rafting

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo live a good and honest life and to be happy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, a nice smile and nice eyes
On the first dateI would take the woman out for Dinner and cocktails and then a walk on the beach to see the sunset or if its too cold then a drive to signal hill where we could overlook our beautiful city.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Extreme Sports, Ice Skating, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports