New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Win or loss or Draw man but I'l congatulate u yol!!!!

Male (33) looking for Female Durban, South Africa

Am kinda guy who likes to meet new people everywhere in other world, n. Am an honest person I dnt pretend wat ever u do n who ever u are!!!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageSouth African
BuildAthletic / toned
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleBartender

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSteve Wilkos Show
3rd Degree
Supportive in your family!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesJeepers Creepers
White Wedding
When I grow up
All about love
Meet you again
300( Commedy)
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsLil Wayne
T.I
Young Jeezy
David Banner
Akon
Slow Jam artist
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Health, History, Horror, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksAnimal farm
Seasonal vegetables
Romance
What colour is black?
Business
Idea of funGym.
Train people
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryEverthing that I don't know in my life so, I wanna learn till I die!!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo see myself in 5 years time bein a successful person n I want to fight 4 the victory because I have only 1 lifw to do that and I want to use the gift I'v bein given by God!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHard worker as I am not a person who wait 4 lucky, I need a person who fight to get lucky!!!!
On the first dateJust to know each other, n see what next!!!

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Netball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme sports, Football, Martial Arts, Rugby, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamOrlando Pirates
Barcelona

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting