New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Uncomplicated, Honest, Loyal & Trustworthy

Female (45) looking for Male George, South Africa

Go getter. Succesful. Serious but my friends say I am a 10yr old in a 37yr old body. Love laughing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFinancial Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsCSI - All of them!
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesPop, Soul
Favorite artistsJames Blunt, Lady Antebellum, Parletones, Adele
Reading selectionFantasy, Mystery
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be the best I can possibly be. To enjoy life to the fullest as we never know when it can be taken away from us...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness