New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bubbly LADY

Female (39) looking for Male Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

I'm fun, love adventures, meeting people, laughing and enjoy listening to others. I voice my opinion yet I can be shy. Love to travel and Family time is important to me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

National heritageSouth African
BuildFit
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDebtor's Administrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsFriends
How I met your Mother
The new adventures of old Christine
Survivor
The Apprentice
ETV News
7de Laan
Pokemon
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesSex and the City 1 and 2
Shrek
Marley and Me
The Devil Wears Prada
Music typesPop, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsMariah Carey
Whitney
Luther Vandross
Kesha
Madonna
Kylie Manogue
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Health, Humor, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funmovies
Games
Swimming
Travelling
Playing pretend Soccer
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trybunjee jumping
Car Racing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeto go more to church
Work hard
Learn to ride my scooter
Pass my bike learners
spend more time with my daughter

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnergreat personality
On the first dateanything exciting and interesting