New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Serious Relationship

Female (43) looking for Male Johannesburg, South Africa

Attractive, employed, strong willed, independent, loving, likes to go out, likes quality time, enjoyes having fun. A reall sweet heart.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleClaims and Stock Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsScandal, Rythym City, Special assignment, forgive and forget, 3rd degree, Idols etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe fast and the furious 5, thor, freddy vs jason,Just Right, The lion king, Shrek, Shaft, etc.
Music typesRap, Classical, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsR. Kelly, Alicia Keys, Tony Braxton, Johny Gill, New Edition, Glen Lewis, Boys 2 Men, Lil' Wayne, Robin Thicke, Bebe & Cece Winans etc.
Reading selectionPolitical, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksHarry Porter Books, Xhosa & English Literature, Daniell Steel's Books.
Idea of funGoing out to the movies, playng games with my partner, quality time with my partner, having dinners with friends.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryBungy Jumping.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be the best that I can be in everything I do.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnergood sense of humor, friendship, love, communication, trust, must be employed, funny, storng willed and good looking and must be ready for a serious relationship and now what he wants.
On the first datehave a long walk along the beach or sit at with good food and good wine and watch a wondrful movie and get to know each other.