New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friendly with a good sense of humour.Would like to make friends.

Female (55) looking for Male Pretoria, South Africa

I am vibrant, love life and nature.I love to engage in constructive conversations.Thinkers fascinate me!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesFamily
Music typesReggae, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Health, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, TV, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingNetball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingTable Tennis, Tennis

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga