New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Guzzie

Male (34) looking for Female Johannesburg, South Africa

I'm a tall guy,dark & brwn eyes,wh'z litle bit shy expcly whn lots of pple a around us. I'm a lvng, n c'rng man wh lyk 2b lv 2.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsBlow by Blow,Everybody hate chris &Genenaration
Favorite movies typesComedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesMr Bean & Hard Kill
Music typesRap, Pop, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsBob Marley,Tupac,Veliswa Skeyi & Brenda Fassie
Reading selectionPolitical, Sports
Favorite booksUprising,Boxing World
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Photography, Gardening, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted 2 tryng smthing new evrytme I wake up in da mrning .

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeIf thngs can go my way I would lyk 2b a businessman.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness
Look for in a partnerBoobs and lips.
On the first dateInvite you to a swimming practice.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Cheerleading, Cricket, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Gymnastics, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Rugby, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Bicycling, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Rugby, Table Tennis, Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite teamOrlando Pirates & Liverpool

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Weightlifting