New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Beth

Female (35) looking for Male Johannesburg, South Africa

Like a lotus flower - there is never an end to what I am becoming. Literary,soulful, soft, gentle, compassionate. Looking for someone to totally get this and have treasures of their own.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleWriter, editor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesAmelie, Caramel, Winter's Bone, A Single Man, You will meet a Tall dark Stranger, Match Point, Shawshank Redemption
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsIndia Arie, Bruce Springsteen, Leonard Cohen, Bob Marley, Johnny Clegg, Rodriguez, Beethoven, Vusi Mahlasela
Reading selectionAnthology, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science, I don't like reading
Favorite booksThe Wind in the Willows, Portrait of Keys, Disgrace (JM Coetzee) Sons and Lovers, Great Expectations, Intimate War, She's come Undone, David Copperfield, Yeats, Blake, Margaret Atwood, Anne Michaels (Fugitive Pieces), EE Cummings, The ENglish Patient and
Idea of fungoing away to an interesting part of South Africa where one can see the stars clearly and explore hidden treasures. Sipping wine on the balcony listening to music and laughing. Being alive and unencumbered.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo live beautifully and autentically.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerEmpathy, intelligence, confidence, willingness to consider a family, socially comfortable, creative, kind, gentle
On the first dateWine, music and a view