New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A new beginning

Female (34) looking for Male Pretoria, South Africa

Assertive, hard working, loving, no chancers please!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Ambient, Soul
Reading selectionAnthology, Health, Humor, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Satire
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungee Jumping, sky diving, water sports, travel overseas, singing, golf

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the best I can while I'm alive

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHumility, self love, compassion, honesty even if it hurts, intimacy, intuitiveness, wit, responsibility.
On the first dateTake a long walk barefoot at the beach, watching the sun set, any quiet natural place, poetry night, museum/art gallery views. Anything that introduces me to what you like or describes your personality.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Weightlifting