New here? Sign Up Have an account?

one life - LIVE IT!

Male (42) looking for Female Gauteng, South Africa

White male. 34. Divorced. I am fun, athletic and kinda outdoorsy. I take life as it comes at me but take every opportunity to have fun. I believe that the purpose of relationships is to maximise the human experience.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedHonda VFR400RR
RidesDaily
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAthletic / toned
Height165 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDirector: Business Development SA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSurvivor, amazing race, my family, trauma, csi, bold and beautiful.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesOld dogs, grown ups, couples retreat, underworld, nightmare on elm street,transporter, fast & furious, biker boyz, torque
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsAc/dc, ub40, willie nelson, billy ocean, bump series, now that's what I call music series, 50's/60's rock.
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Comic, Fantasy, Health, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksBusiness by Donald Trump, Anthony Robbins, Og Mandino, Victor Frankl
Idea of funMovies, adventure golf, boating, going to the zoo, spontaneous vacations, skateboarding, cycling, theatre, concert, breakfast runs or just staying in to read or rent a few dvd's
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving, aerobatics, cage diving

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo experience as much of what this world has to offer as is possible, while being a great dad, good provider, good friend, good role model, good partner/spouse. Travel is on the cards and if I can improve the quality of someone elses life along the way, that would be a bonus.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is humble and down to earth. Spontaneous, fun, someone who wants to enjoy life, who wants to share life. Someone who enjoys the simple things in life, enjoys intimacy and not a gold digger. Someone open minded and adventurous.
On the first dateDepends on the person I meet, but most likely start with a dinner date to test the water and then move on to something a little more exciting afterwards - perhaps a theme park or some adrenalin pumping fun!

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Biathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Extreme sports, Golf, Gymnastics, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Rowing, Rugby, Sailing, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Water Polo, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Bicycling, Cricket, Extreme sports, Golf, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Water Polo, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamSharks!!

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting