New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Professional, single and looking for my soulmate :)

Female (48) looking for Male Boksburg, South Africa

I would say that I'm outgoing, love to travel and watersports. Love animals and although like to dance, you can give a quiet mo on the beach. First time for online dating but thought I would give it a try and hopefully if nothing else going to meet some more good pals!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeam Leader travel coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Sports
Favorite bookslove a novel without a normal ending..
Idea of funtravelling to not the usual destinations, into watersports ..
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trysomething on the wild side in nature..\

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto be a kind and caring person, that my son can look up to!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who I can have a good times with, a friend of note.. am to have wild times with but will be there in the hard times.
On the first datefor the first date, I would like to get to know the true person so coffee would be ideal.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Rowing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports
Favorite teamSharkes, Kentucy Wild cats, Manchester united