New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a female

I am a very outgoing and spontaneous woman. I love to explore and experiment new things. I am married but my husband don't mind me having a woman as long as he can watch and join in. We love to have sex.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageSouth African
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsBird

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHouse Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesBlues, Soul
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking, Yoga