New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Enjoying every moment

Male (41) looking for Female Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

I'm a open minded simple person to get along with and I enjoy laughter and a good talk.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchMany times a year

Dog(s)

Dog breedJack Russell

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildSlender
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlemechanical fitter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsHusbands of Holywood, Geographic channels, Steve Harvey show, LA preachers
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesFaith like potato, Wedding ringer, Are we there yet,
Music typesJazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsJohn legend, Alicia keys, Benjamin Dube, Fantasia,
Reading selectionReligious, Sports
Idea of funHaving a good laughter
HobbiesSports, Music

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies
Always wanted to trySky diving. Crazy thou

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHaving my own business

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSimpleness kindness free spirit person
On the first dateA good dinner a movie ???? in the cinema and a good laughter

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer)
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis
Favorite teamArsenal,Real Madrid and Chiefs
Favorite college teamNone