New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Charming

Male (24) looking for Female Tanzania

Funny.. Friendly.. Lovely man..
Seeking for someone beside me and must be a woman in me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageTanzanian
BuildSlim
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesHobbit.. focus...everything everything..let it shine.. camp rock.. sensless... and a lot of movies I just can't mention all of them
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionFiction, Poetry, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksBlood and tears...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Movies, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeSleeping, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySwimming

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerLove
On the first dateMake my partner smile all the time

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Football
Favorite teamOkc thunders.. Manchester United
Favorite college teamOklahoma State University