New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not one in a million, but once in a lifetime...

Male (42) looking for Female Alberton, Gauteng, South Africa

I consider myself a rare and valuable guy. Still live by traditional values, treat women with respect, still believe in opening the door for you, a gentleman for the most part. I like the outdoors, I am athletic, have an athletic build but that does not include a six pack. Perhaps not so easy on the eye (hence no profile pic) but a genuinely nice guy and willing to share a pic if asked for one. I am gainfully employed. Divorced. No children of my own. Feel free to ask if you have any specific questions... no holds barred. I'm not a one in a million kind of guy, I am that once in a lifetime kind of guy... ;-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Apostolic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBusiness Development Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGold Rush, Real Housewives of Beverly Hills, Deadliest catch, American Greed, House
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Wolf of Wall Street, Boiler Room, Wall Street
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsAC/DC, Doris Day, Michael Buble, Engelbert Humperdink, Frank Sinatra, UB40
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Humor, Instructional, Reference
Favorite booksThe Greatest Salesman in the world, Rich Dad Poor Dad, snakes in my bed
Idea of funAnything I can do with someone special. I like one on one quality time and as long as that is part of the equation, anything we do can be fun.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Cars, Fishing, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to try... save that for later

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in life... Constantly changing...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a quintessential lady. Elegant, gracious, poised, eloquent, composed, well spoken, well educated, athletic, adventurous, faithful, committed, loyal, loving. Someone who loves to kiss and cuddle, someone open minded, someone who is happy to go on a 10k run with me in the morning and chill on the couch with me in the evening.
On the first dateFirst date would be simple. Dinner at a nice restaurant, so we can chat and get to know each other, followed by a stroll so we can chat some more, followed by a movie or a show at the theatre.

Sports

Enjoys playingBiathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Extreme Sports, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Shooting, Skateboarding, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Track and Field, Water Polo
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Bicycling, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamFerrari F1
Favorite college teamUniversity of California

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking